Howard College - Big Spring, Lamesa, San Angelo, SWCID

District Directory

District directory of staff and personnel.  The list is sorted by Last Name.  Select any item on the list to see more details.  If you find an error in the information presented in the directory, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
Display # 
Name Position Phone
Alvarez, David District Associate Network Administrator / Lead Tech (325) 481-8300 ext. 3255
Bailey, Julie District Assistant to the President / Director of Institutional Advancement (432) 264-5051
Benavides, Mina District Senior Library Specialist (432) 264-5091
Braswell, Mavour Dean of Libraries (432) 264-5091
Brockman, Courtney District Business Office Specialist (432) 264-5035
Burchett, Dr. Amy District Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs (432) 264-5063
Cano, Diana District Accounts Payable Coordinator (432) 264-5036
Carroll, Jeannie District Director of Financial Accounting (432) 264-5603
Clark, Kym District Director eLearning Services (432) 264-5144
Claxton, Brenda District Chief Financial Officer (CFO) (432) 264-5012
Copeland, Shirley District IT Office Administrator / Computer Technician (432) 264-5055
Diaz, Lewanda District Title V Coordinator (806) 872-0330
Fitzpatrick, Laura District Director of Student Accounting (432) 264-5039
Foresyth, Jan District Director of Institutional Advancement (432) 264-5051
Garcia, Emma District Executive Assistant 4322645030
Guevara, Mary Ann District Senior Accountant (432) 264-5602
Hahn, Katy District Business Services Assistant (432) 264-5008
Hansen, Eric District Dean Information Technology Systems (325) 481-8300 ext. 2468
Hansen, Terry District Chief Facilities Operations Officer (432) 264-5600
Herrera, Lester District Computer Technician III (432) 264-5621
Howard College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, veteran's status or any other protected class in its programs, activities, admission, or employment practices.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:  Director of Human Resources, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720, 432-264-5100.  For further information on the policy of non-discrimination, visit this link for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area.