Howard College - Big Spring, Lamesa, San Angelo, SWCID

Past Board Members

  • Hits: 90915
Years Served
Mrs. J.E. Brigham 1945-1948 (Deceased)
Leroy Echols 1945-1954 (Deceased)
Otis Grafa 1945-1952 (Deceased)
Dr. P.W. Malone 1945-1998 (Deceased)
R.T. Piner 1945-1952 (Deceased)
A.J. Stallings 1945-1948 (Deceased)
L.H. Thomas 1945-1953 (Deceased)
Horace Garrett 1947-1967 (Deceased)
Charles M. Adams 1948-1954 (Deceased)
J.A. Coffee 1952-1971 (Deceased)
Edgar Phillips 1952-1956 (Deceased)
K.H. McGibbon 1953-1980 (Deceased)
W.T. Barber 1954-1972 (Deceased)
Dr. C.W. Deats 1954-1963 (Deceased)
Paul Adams 1956-1973 (Deceased)
Dr. Charles Warren 1963-2015 (Deceased)
Mrs. Horace Garrett 1967-1972, 1973-1974 (Deceased)
Harold Davis 1971-2008 (Deceased)
Donald B. McKinney 1972-2008 (Deceased)
Jimmy Taylor 1972-1980  
James Barr 1975-1994  (Deceased)
Curtis Mullins 1980-1992  
George D. Weeks 1980-1982 (Deceased)
Louis Stallings 1981-1984  
David Gomez 1985-1991 (Deceased)
Charlie Gonzales 1991-1994 (Deceased)
Adrian Randle 1992-2004 (Deceased)
Robert W. Ethridge 1994-2001 (Deceased)
Sue Partee 1998-2000  
Marie Ethridge 2001-2015  
Murray Murphy 2004-2016  
Larry McLellan 2008-2013  
Adriel Saldivar 2015-2016  
Howard College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, veteran's status or any other protected class in its programs, activities, admission, or employment practices.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:  Director of Human Resources, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720, 432-264-5100.  For further information on the policy of non-discrimination, visit this link for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area.